Lockerfox welcomes bidders nationwide. Sign up today and start discovering great things.

Reviews (147)

89%
10%
0%
0%
0%
VerifiedApr 12, 2024
Good experience
Great experience on the bidding process . Looking forward to many more. Thanks Lockerfox .
VerifiedApr 12, 2024
Amazing people!
Im very pleased with the process and facilities at this location. The people were very helpful, no hassle and there to lend a hand. Lockerfox was also very helpful and on point with very step. Thanks again. I will and have been putting the word out that Lockerfox was the website to use for positive results and helping hands
VerifiedApr 5, 2024
Great platform
Have been using LockerFox for over 2 years now, and it is a user friendly website, trusted auctions. Happy customer.
VerifiedApr 1, 2024
great people great service very helpful will buy again. thanks again 5 stars
VerifiedMar 26, 2024
Wonderful experience great auction site!!!!
Very nice selection of units. Easy to navigate the website. Would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues!!!
VerifiedMar 22, 2024
Efficient
Seamless experience from start to finish.
VerifiedMar 15, 2024
Thank you
The service from the office staff and lockerfox are amazing
VerifiedMar 3, 2024
Easy to use.
VerifiedMar 2, 2024
Love these people
The unit I just got was easy, convenient and the lady that runs this place is a doll. She checked on us a couple times. Have dealt with her before and she is very friendly and professional. Lockerfox is fast and professional. NO complaints.
VerifiedFeb 28, 2024
First Time
It was my first time and Ill definitely do it again. Its been such a great experience from the moment I won the locker to going through it all
VerifiedFeb 24, 2024
Always love winning lockers on lockerfox.com
Lockerfox.com in my opinion is the best storage auction website. It has a lot more features then the other websites. Everything is fairly quick and easy as always. All the storage facilities are different and have their own rules when it comes to cleaning deposits and clean out time etc but they are very easy to work with. Recommend using lockerfox for your number one storage auction website
VerifiedFeb 17, 2024
1st timer
1st time buying through lockerfox. Was very easy process. Thanks
VerifiedFeb 16, 2024
Great experience
This was my first experience buying a storage locker and lockerfox makes it so easy. Looking forward to a lot more auctions in the future
VerifiedFeb 15, 2024
Process and navigation through the app is awesome and flawless!
VerifiedFeb 14, 2024
Awesome
I had a great experience with Lockerfox and the facility I won the unit from.
VerifiedFeb 8, 2024
Easy to use
Easy to use, very clear pictures and the terms are spelled out perfectly. Love the you've been outbid text and emails or the you're the winner email and text. It allows me to stay up on my bids even when I am on the road.
VerifiedFeb 7, 2024
Best all around
VerifiedFeb 6, 2024
Good service & response
VerifiedFeb 3, 2024
Easy to use with no issues
Last year I started bidding on units and found it so easy with lockerfox to get started
VerifiedFeb 1, 2024
Very accommodating. Everything so far has been well represented.
VerifiedJan 31, 2024
Great app
Great app easy to use, it's a must have
VerifiedJan 28, 2024
Good auction site
I always enjoy looking and bidding on units. Never had any problems at any locations with employees when picking up the unit I've won on auction day.
VerifiedJan 18, 2024
Great unit!
Appreciate the opportunity to obtain such a great unit! It was well worth every bit. The process was so streamlined. Definitely will be doing business with Lockerfox in the near future.
VerifiedJan 11, 2024
Out of all, Lockerfox is good enjoy being on the site I've won an got treated with respect.
VerifiedDec 17, 2023
Love lockerfox!
Always love the experience , fast invoices , great company!
VerifiedDec 8, 2023
Storage auction review
Went well. Locker fox bidding and paying was easy.
VerifiedDec 3, 2023
First time buyer
The process for bidding and pickup was very easy to do. I am pleased with the whole process.
VerifiedDec 1, 2023
Never have any issues with lockerfox
Everything always goes smoothly with lockerfox never any issues
VerifiedNov 28, 2023
Afteraction of storage unit contents purchase thru Lockerfox dated 24 November 2023
On 23 November i noticed a storage unit, advertised by Lockerfox, being sold 24 November in my hometown. I bumped the existing bid and promptly at 0931 on 24 November Lockerfox notified me that I was the successful bidder, and explained precisely what to do next. By 10 AM we were in the unit removing our spoils. Lockerfox made the entire bidding/buying process so very easy that we were totally impressed. Thank you Lockerfox.
VerifiedNov 27, 2023
Great app
Great to use
VerifiedNov 18, 2023
Great experience
The storage facility was great, very helpful. Absolutely no problems. I use 2 websites for locker auctions and Lockerfox is my favorite.
VerifiedOct 22, 2023
I love using lockerfox. Its so easy and fun. Its the only one I use..
VerifiedOct 17, 2023
Staff is always helpful.
I have been able to tell the staff my questions and concerns and they always respond and give their very best to answer me quickly. I appreciate that!
VerifiedSep 20, 2023
Wonderful place
Great and easy to work with!! They answer any questions you may have quickly they email.
VerifiedSep 7, 2023
Auctions
Im an Auctioneer and have been buying lockers out for a while through Lockerfox. I like the website its easy to maneuver through and if you have a problem , someone is always there to answer your questions in person. Great site!!! The best Storage Auction site by far.
VerifiedAug 26, 2023
LockerFox review
Ive had nothing but incredible customer service with LockerFox. They have been very professional and I love doing business with them
VerifiedJul 15, 2023
Great experience
Pleasant interaction the whole way
VerifiedJul 14, 2023
Easy
I was able to bid on the unit I wanted won it and the process was seamless. Very pleased
VerifiedJul 13, 2023
Very easy to navigate website and place bids. Never had any negative issues or problems
VerifiedJul 7, 2023
Alway get great lockers with lockerfox, no trash units like the others. I buy mostly with lockerfox
VerifiedJul 2, 2023
Professional with Excellent Communication!
The Lockerfox representative was VERY helpful and VERY professional. We look forward to many for purchases, and working with Lockerfox. Great Company!
VerifiedJun 11, 2023
Trill of the hunt
I use six online auctions and by far I have found locker fox the most rewarding it seems to reach those locals that the rest missed and so far the contents have been of better returns for your time and money.
VerifiedMay 28, 2023
Personal
Every person I have contacted was kind and helpful
VerifiedMay 28, 2023
Always helpful and friendly
VerifiedMay 19, 2023
Finding treasures
Great hunting, thank you for having this site available.
VerifiedMay 12, 2023
1st unit
It was a simple and fun experience! Easy process
VerifiedMay 7, 2023
Very awesome
Very awesome website!! Great listing and a pleasure working with..
VerifiedApr 27, 2023
Excellent website and excellent staff at the storage facilities
I like lockerfox. Its an excellent website. All the people Ive been in contact with at the storage facilities picking up the units Ive bought have been very excellent and super nice people.
VerifiedApr 26, 2023
Exceptional Service & Great Deals to be made!!
Ive have used LockerFox for the purchase of at least 10 storage lockers so far and have always been pleased with every step from bidding, paying and getting the contents of the units! Would highly recommend, have never been disappointed with the quality of service I have received every step of the way! 5 Stars
VerifiedApr 23, 2023
Love Lockerfox
VerifiedApr 22, 2023
Lockerfox is professional, as always.
VerifiedApr 20, 2023
LOCKER PICKUP
GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH GOT GREAT SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE
VerifiedApr 20, 2023
Love it
Everything is great
VerifiedApr 20, 2023
I love this site!
Lockerfox is by far the best auction site on the web. Easy bidding, you know who you're bidding against, and it's fast and smooth process. If I could give them more stars I most definitely would!
VerifiedMar 25, 2023
Review
Everything is very professional and the employees are very friendly and helpful much appreciated
VerifiedMar 20, 2023
Newcomer
Ive had nothing but smooth transactions since partaking in auctions.
VerifiedMar 13, 2023
Great Service
Never had any issues
VerifiedMar 3, 2023
Hooked on Lockerfox
Very easy fun experience!
VerifiedFeb 26, 2023
Lockerfox easy as pie
I must say I was skeptical at first. But the auctions were easy to navigate and win. I like how it's done over the phone and internet to get in to the facility and the locks. Overall I am surprised at the ease of it all from start to finish.
VerifiedFeb 25, 2023
Good auction site
Easiest auction site I've found currently.
VerifiedFeb 22, 2023
Wild factor
Love getting my treasures and finding them for others, keep them coming, thanks
VerifiedFeb 11, 2023
Very professional. Had trouble contacting locker facility after purchasing a locker. Called lockerfox customer support and locker facility got in contact with me within a few minutes.
VerifiedFeb 5, 2023
Awesome website
We work with 3 different websites for online storage auctions. Ill have to say of all 3, this one is the best auction website hands down. I love how everyone gets a username so you can see who youre bidding against. I also love that if you want to get a closer view of whats in the locker, you can scroll down and every picture has been blown up so you can get a better look inside. This is the way I wish the other two websites were set up, but theyre not. Although I buy from all three I enjoy coming to this one the most.
VerifiedJan 25, 2023
Outstanding
Everything was how it was supposed to be no hidden fees or hidden rules. Which was nice. Friendly service and clean place. I will be buying more from yall. Thank you so much.
VerifiedJan 8, 2023
So much fun!!
I just discover online auctions and I'm obsessed. Lockerfox is so easy to use.
VerifiedDec 16, 2022
Great service.
Lockerfox works great! Ive never had an issue with the auction. Bids placed with no problems and fees have been minimal. Interfacing with the facilities for pickup have been amazing.
VerifiedDec 8, 2022
"AWESOMENESS"
This is my first experience and i loved everything about it.
VerifiedDec 5, 2022
Five Stars!!!
I recently started to use LF and bid on a few lockers just to watch to see how things flowed. I won an auction and everything went perfectly all the way down to the return of my cleaning deposit(which wasnt LF but a company they represent)! Very happy with the experience so far!
VerifiedDec 3, 2022
Customer service was very helpful. I would recommend lockerfox
VerifiedDec 1, 2022
My favorite auction site!
Professional service and easy to operate site! Really Smooth operation!
VerifiedNov 26, 2022
Satisfied ; grateful and looking forwards
Nothing equal clarity when buying; lockerfox is the only platform that Makes this possible.
VerifiedNov 24, 2022
Awesome
My first time doing this awesome people to deal with
VerifiedNov 21, 2022
Love the excitement
I really enjoy the thrill of bidding on lockerfox. Easy to bid right from dang near anywhere. Love the excitement of opening a unit that you've won ,because you really never know what you will find.
VerifiedNov 20, 2022
Bidding problem
Everything went good with locker Fox the only problem I see is that there is not enough time between auctions. I was still bidding on a previous locker when the next one went off making it impossible to bid on that one. I realize you can put a proxy in but sometimes you would like to change and bid higher.
VerifiedOct 24, 2022
Easy Buying
Love buying with LockerFox!!!
VerifiedOct 24, 2022
Proper service
Each time I have won an auction I have been treated with great respect and consideration I appreciate the experiences I have had so far and will continue to use Lockerfox and my auction place for these little treasure hunts
VerifiedOct 23, 2022
Some nice auctions.
Easy process, thank you
VerifiedOct 5, 2022
I have bought from several on-line auction sites and LockerFox has been the best of them all and also has the lowest fee for thier services. I have never had any problems with Lockerfox and would recommend them over all the others, never any hassle with wrong charges at bank I have had several problems with some auction sites billing my bank account 2x for same locker unit I have never had any with Lockerfox.
VerifiedOct 2, 2022
Excellent site
Very easy to use, and navigate with all the tools
VerifiedSep 24, 2022
Dry happy
The Lockerfox site to me is one of the best and easiest to navigate. It keeps your zip code and distance you don’t have to keep entering all the time. I find Lockerfox very informative and if you put a watch and bid on a unit it sends updates of when it’s ending and as soon as anyone bids against you.
VerifiedSep 15, 2022
Awesome sauce
Lockerfox is one of the storage auctions I use regularly. Always great working with these guys. Highly recommend.
VerifiedSep 13, 2022
Lockerfox Lockers
I have purchased several lockers through Lockerfox and have had no issues at all with the process. Purchasing lockers through Lockerfox is a simple and easy process. Thanks Lockerfox.
VerifiedAug 24, 2022
Great layout, nice pictures, prompt with responses to questions. Overall a great site.
VerifiedAug 19, 2022
Very good experience
I have just started in the business of flipping storage lockers. I have found Lockerfox to be a very good site.
VerifiedAug 17, 2022
Great customer service
After having issues with a couple facilities, Lockerfox squared everything in a very good timely matter.
VerifiedAug 9, 2022
1st time using and winning.
Great auction!!! Really enjoyed bidding and picking up my Lockers. Process is easy and simple.
VerifiedAug 8, 2022
Wonderful Service
Wonderful service they work with you and help you in every way
VerifiedJul 11, 2022
Awesome
Lockerfox is awesome, I have bought several units thru them with no issues.
VerifiedJul 4, 2022
Great Experience
I have had nothing but a positive experience with all the units I have won. Customer support is quick to respond with requests. Look forward to doing business with Lockerfox for years to come.
VerifiedMay 25, 2022
Locker fox is definitely a good site to use if you want to get into storage auctions.
VerifiedMay 20, 2022
Great website and great staff at the location
Lockerfox I have a suggestion. Hire somebody to go steal away all the accounts that the other.com websites have control of. Your website is so easy to use so easy to navigate so well put together. Thank you. That said the facility from which I picked up yesterday was fantastic the front desk girl was great the facility was clean easy to navigate they were kind I was in and out with my goods and it was a good option thank you thank you
VerifiedMay 3, 2022
Very satisfied
I had a really good experience buying my storage unit from locker fox for the first time I highly recommend buying from this site very professional and I will definitely be buying more units from them if your looking to buy storage units this website if perfect to use thank you for a great experience.
VerifiedApr 16, 2022
Best site to buy lockers
First one I might not know the rules all that well but wish I knew a little more and read but very satisfied with the out come with my investment coming out on top great experience and looking to work with you guys again
VerifiedApr 11, 2022
Exceptional
The format of the website is easy to use, and I like the feature of seeing whose bidding. Other sites don’t do that.
VerifiedApr 4, 2022
Hope I get more lockers from here...friendly and courteous
I only use lockerfox for storage auctions. They are amazing. The emails and texts are very informative. I never have to wonder what's going on with my bid. On a 1-10 scale I give them an 11...great job lockerfox
VerifiedMar 15, 2022
Online Auction
Great auction!!! Really enjoyed bidding and picking up my Lockers. Process is easy and simple. Happy Bidding!!!
VerifiedFeb 25, 2022
Great time!
Lockerfox is very organized how they do business!
VerifiedFeb 22, 2022
Exceptional service
The help was super polite professional and very very helpful
VerifiedFeb 16, 2022
Nice site for storage lockers
Easy to use I like that they text when I get outbid. Will continue using.
VerifiedFeb 11, 2022
Easy!
Lockerfox is a very easy platform to use
© Copyright 2024 Lockerfox
Lic. MS1658 GAAU003129 PAAU006170