Lockerfox welcomes bidders nationwide. Sign up today and start discovering great things.

Reviews (40)

70%
27%
0%
0%
2%
VerifiedOct 30, 2021
This was the first bidding auction I have every done and lockerfox made it easy to understand everything. I will work with them again.
VerifiedOct 27, 2021
Awesome
Easy to use and the pictures are great
VerifiedOct 25, 2021
Very pleased with how easy Lockerfox is to use
I have been pleased with how easy Lockerfox makes viewing/ bidding on their storage auctions. The reminder/ alert they send via email/ text to update you on units you are bidding on or watching is very helpful, if you choose to receive them. Lockerfox also sends alerts to let people know an auction closes within a few hours. I have been on other sites that are not nearly as easy to navigate and use. Definitely recommend Lockerfox!
VerifiedOct 16, 2021
Lots of fun
First time using and was super easy.
VerifiedOct 11, 2021
Great for picking up units
VerifiedOct 7, 2021
Great service
Lockerfox is great to work with. Very easy site. Everything smooth and cut and dry !!
VerifiedSep 26, 2021
My favorite website
Your my favorite website i check everyday to see new units i wish you had more!!!
VerifiedSep 12, 2021
Great website easy to use
VerifiedSep 8, 2021
My first unit
I really enjoyed the experience of purchasing a unit. And it was really exciting looking through all the stuff. Because you never know what you will find. And i found a lot of things i could use too. So my first time doing this wasn't too bad, and now that i know what to expect. Maybe i will try it again. Thank you for the opportunity.
VerifiedSep 1, 2021
Number of days before closing
2 weeks is a long time to hold a auction open but I do like that we get text or emails if we are outbid. Would like more clean out hours as well. To be able to come after hours to finish up our cleaning out
VerifiedSep 1, 2021
I like lockerfox auction but each storage unit has different time frames of how long you have before cleaning out. Also when they are closed they don’t give you a gate code so you can enter after hours like the other ones do.
VerifiedAug 31, 2021
VerifiedAug 25, 2021
LockerFox helping the community…
I started looking in to storage auctions after hand surgery and needing to supplement our income while on disability during a pandemic… website is user friendly, and I love the facilities. The Ginger Zac at Larson stay golden! The two beautiful ladies at N Chester… the nicest and friendliest! I have found treasures and I have found not so treasurable, but LockerFox made it happen with straight forward expectations and responsible business plans. I keep coming back because they keep treating me good!
VerifiedAug 24, 2021
No problem storage auctions
I finally got a unit with you. I like the way you handle things. Some pictures were cloudy but can see. Wish it would go back to live auctions like it used to be. But in all every thing went well. Thank you
VerifiedAug 20, 2021
Great day
Easy to use
VerifiedAug 14, 2021
Above and beyond
I purchased a locker in Euclid, the office staff was very helpful, as I was emptying the locker, they even sent a customer to me that bought 2 lawnmowers from me, saving me the time to load and unload the mowers plus advertise and sell the 2 lawnmowers, very kind.
VerifiedJul 27, 2021
I won 2 units at the same facility, everything went smoothly from Lockerfox taking there part to the actual storage unit transaction. I will be buying again. Thanks
VerifiedJul 25, 2021
So far so good
I’ve acquired several lockers through LockerFox and so far have had zero issues. A few lost employees on facilities sites, but in all fairness they have been recently hired and haven’t experienced auction lockers. So I’m satisfied.
VerifiedJul 20, 2021
Always fun bidding on the multuple units listed. Lockerfox is easy to use and the rules are pretty simple.
VerifiedJul 6, 2021
Great experience
I had a great experience with locker fox. I have won several auctions on this site. Always a great process. Keep up the good work.
VerifiedJul 3, 2021
Well organized.
Lockerfox is well organized and efficient. Seems to always be a smooth transition.
VerifiedJun 22, 2021
Looking for cheap units
A great place to buy units
VerifiedJun 11, 2021
Great first time experience.
First time buying and super happy with the process. Heard horror stories and unfortunate things that occur with buying and the process...but this experience was smooth from the start at purchase to the ending of cleaning up the area and leaving...quick. easy. comfortable. Thanks Locker Fox
VerifiedJun 1, 2021
storage auction in upstate ny
All went well and office people very professional
VerifiedMay 31, 2021
Lockerfox is a plus
It was easy got notifications even though I broke even lockerfox did an amazing job. Highly recommend it to use
VerifiedMay 31, 2021
My opinion is your doing pretty good . I’d love if you could also post a short video of the locks being cut with a quick scan of the inside of the units. I will say out of the three sights I use you guys are my top pick . Keep it up !!
VerifiedMay 22, 2021
Nice experience
I love lockerfox easy and good prices really I like
VerifiedMay 19, 2021
clean out an pick up hours
Most say 48hours to pick up, but most places won't give out gate codes so really only have like 6 or 8 hours to get it cleaned out an removed.
VerifiedMay 18, 2021
happy camper
everything as advertised once again facilities have been awesome also
VerifiedMay 7, 2021
Good
Excellent service and thanks for giving us the the opportunity to win lovely treasure.
VerifiedApr 27, 2021
Locker Fox Is Awesome
Very Good Site, Pictures Are Accurate Updates On Being Outbidded Is Great
VerifiedApr 24, 2021
Your employees have been so nice and helpful
VerifiedApr 22, 2021
Great communication. Love how the text messages came through about everything
VerifiedApr 17, 2021
Pretty good.
I got a unit in Tulsa and had a great experience. Everything you need to know is right there in the auction description and more. Wish there was more auctions but still, I'll be getting another unit through Lockerfox!
VerifiedApr 16, 2021
Great service
Everything was simple. The fees were cheaper than other auction sites I've used. Great job Lockerfox. Look forward to using your site in the future.
VerifiedApr 1, 2021
No Complaints
Buying lockers is like playing the lottery. Sometimes you win sometimes you lose.
VerifiedMar 8, 2021
The best place to bet
Im doing my first storage buying and everybody was Amazing... thank you to care of me.
VerifiedMar 7, 2021
Excellent idea and service
Excellent service! Now getting the storage facilities to answer phones or gaining access to the units you've won can be challenging, but that's no fault of Lockerfox.
VerifiedFeb 23, 2021
It was not fare I bought the locker for the leather jackets it showed two jackets one hangen on wall in one picture and another on top of some boxes when I picked up my locket there was no jacket on the wall one jacket on boxes
VerifiedFeb 8, 2021
Awesome company
I rate you the best of the best. 5stars
© Copyright 2021 Lockerfox
Lic. MS1658 GAAU003129 PAAU006170