Lockerfox welcomes bidders nationwide. Sign up today and start discovering great things.

Reviews (23)

78%
17%
0%
0%
4%
VerifiedJul 25, 2021
So far so good
I’ve acquired several lockers through LockerFox and so far have had zero issues. A few lost employees on facilities sites, but in all fairness they have been recently hired and haven’t experienced auction lockers. So I’m satisfied.
VerifiedJul 20, 2021
Always fun bidding on the multuple units listed. Lockerfox is easy to use and the rules are pretty simple.
VerifiedJul 6, 2021
Great experience
I had a great experience with locker fox. I have won several auctions on this site. Always a great process. Keep up the good work.
VerifiedJul 3, 2021
Well organized.
Lockerfox is well organized and efficient. Seems to always be a smooth transition.
VerifiedJun 22, 2021
Looking for cheap units
A great place to buy units
VerifiedJun 11, 2021
Great first time experience.
First time buying and super happy with the process. Heard horror stories and unfortunate things that occur with buying and the process...but this experience was smooth from the start at purchase to the ending of cleaning up the area and leaving...quick. easy. comfortable. Thanks Locker Fox
VerifiedJun 1, 2021
storage auction in upstate ny
All went well and office people very professional
VerifiedMay 31, 2021
Lockerfox is a plus
It was easy got notifications even though I broke even lockerfox did an amazing job. Highly recommend it to use
VerifiedMay 31, 2021
My opinion is your doing pretty good . I’d love if you could also post a short video of the locks being cut with a quick scan of the inside of the units. I will say out of the three sights I use you guys are my top pick . Keep it up !!
VerifiedMay 22, 2021
Nice experience
I love lockerfox easy and good prices really I like
VerifiedMay 19, 2021
clean out an pick up hours
Most say 48hours to pick up, but most places won't give out gate codes so really only have like 6 or 8 hours to get it cleaned out an removed.
VerifiedMay 18, 2021
happy camper
everything as advertised once again facilities have been awesome also
VerifiedMay 7, 2021
Good
Excellent service and thanks for giving us the the opportunity to win lovely treasure.
VerifiedApr 27, 2021
Locker Fox Is Awesome
Very Good Site, Pictures Are Accurate Updates On Being Outbidded Is Great
VerifiedApr 24, 2021
Your employees have been so nice and helpful
VerifiedApr 22, 2021
Great communication. Love how the text messages came through about everything
VerifiedApr 17, 2021
Pretty good.
I got a unit in Tulsa and had a great experience. Everything you need to know is right there in the auction description and more. Wish there was more auctions but still, I'll be getting another unit through Lockerfox!
VerifiedApr 16, 2021
Great service
Everything was simple. The fees were cheaper than other auction sites I've used. Great job Lockerfox. Look forward to using your site in the future.
VerifiedApr 1, 2021
No Complaints
Buying lockers is like playing the lottery. Sometimes you win sometimes you lose.
VerifiedMar 8, 2021
The best place to bet
Im doing my first storage buying and everybody was Amazing... thank you to care of me.
VerifiedMar 7, 2021
Excellent idea and service
Excellent service! Now getting the storage facilities to answer phones or gaining access to the units you've won can be challenging, but that's no fault of Lockerfox.
VerifiedFeb 23, 2021
It was not fare I bought the locker for the leather jackets it showed two jackets one hangen on wall in one picture and another on top of some boxes when I picked up my locket there was no jacket on the wall one jacket on boxes
VerifiedFeb 8, 2021
Awesome company
I rate you the best of the best. 5stars
© Copyright 2021 Lockerfox
Lic. GAAU003129 PAAU006170